T H E  A I R F O R C E   S H O W          
 

On the Road 

 

Contact us for available dates click here


Update 17 May 2017


Saturday 27 May 27 Antwerpen (Belgium) AIRFORCE SHOW


Friday 2 June Herning Denmark AIRFORCE SHOW

Thursday 8 June Den Haag The Netherlands (Not open to public) 

Saturday 10 June Rotterdam The Netherlands ARMY SHOW

Sunday 11 June Assen The Netherlands ARMY SHOW

Saturday 17 June Ridderkerk The Netherlands ARMY SHOW

Saturday 24 June Den Haag The Netherlands ARMY SHOW

Tuesday 27 June Brasschaat Belgium (Not open to public) ARMY SHOW



Saturday 1 July Apeldoorn The Netherlands AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 2 July  Apeldoorn The Netherlands AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 8 July Zandvoort The Netherlands ARMY SHOW

Sunday 9 July Zandvoort The Netherlands ARMY SHOW

Maandag 10 july Ommen The Netherlands AIRFORCE SHOW

Woensdag 19 July Optie Ommen The Netherlands AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 22 July Karlruhe Germany AIRFORCE SHOW

Friday 28 July  Frauenwald Germany ARMY SHOW (Not open to public)

Saturday July 29  Frauenwald Germany ARMY SHOW

Sunday July 30  Frauenwald Germany ARMY SHOW



Friday 4 Aug Vlissingen The Netherlands

Saturday 5 Aug Vlissingen The Netherlands AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 12 August  Bremen Germany ARMY SHOW

Friday 18 August  Roskilde Denmark AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 19 August Roskilde Denmark AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 20 August Roskilde Denmark AIRFORCE SHOW

Friday  25 Aug Mondorf Luxembourg (Not open to public) AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday Aug 26 Mondorf Luxembourg ARMY SHOW

Sunday Aug 27 Mondorf Luxembourg ARMY SHOW


Friday 1 Sep Enschede The Netherlands ARMY SHOW

Saturday 2 Sep Enschede The Netherlands AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 3 Sep  Enschede The Netherlands AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 9 Sep Option Petange Luxembourg ARMY SHOW

Sunday 10 Sep Option Petange Luxembourg ARMY SHOW

Saturday 16 Sep Ede The Netherlands AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 30 sep Schiedan the Netherlands ARMY SHOW


Saturday 6 Oct Option Maassluis The Netherlands AIRFORCE SHOW


Wednesday 1 Nov Ottawa ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Thursday 2 Nov Peterborough ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Friday 3 Nov Orangeville ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 4 Nov Erin ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Monday 6 Nov Toronto ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Wednesday 8 Nov Chatham ON CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Tuesday 9 Nov Tilsburg ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 11 Espanola ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 12 Nov Bruce Mines ON CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Thursday 16 Nov Calgary AB Silvera CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Friday 17 Nov Calgary AB Kerby CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday 18 Nov Calgary AB Ogden CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Monday 20 Nov Edmonton AB  CLSA CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Tuesday 21 Nov Edmonton AB Mwood SA CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Wednesdy 22 Nov Edmonton AB  NWES CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Thursday 23 Nov Edmonton NESA CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Friday 24 Nov Vermilion AB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturdag 25 Nov Bonnyville AB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 26 Nov Lloydminster AB/SK CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Tuesday 28 Nov Riverton MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Wednesday 29 Nov Victoria Beaches MB CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


Friday 1 Dec  Steinbach MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday  2 Dec Brandon MB CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 3 Dec Thunder Bay ON CANADA AIRFORCE SHOW

Wednesday 6 Dec Peterborough ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Friday 8 Dec Windsor ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 10 Dec OPTION Brockville ON CANADA  AIRFORCE SHOW


2018


Wednesday Apr 18 OPTION Friedrichshaven GERMANY AIRFORCE SHOW

Thursday Apr 19 OPTION Friedrichshaven GERMANY AIRFORCE SHOW

Friday Apr 20 OPTION Friedrichshaven GERMANY AIRFORCE SHOW

Saturday Apr 21 OPTION Friedrichshaven GERMANY AIRFORCE SHOW



Friday 24 Aug Mondorf Luxembourg AIRFORCE SHOW

 Saturday 25 Aug Mondorf Luxembourg AIRFORCE SHOW

Sunday 26 Aug Mondorf Luxembourg AIRFORCE SHOW


Thursday 15 Nov Calgary AB GFL CANADA  ARMY SHOW


CONTACT


FACEBOOK